Skip to content

Our organisation

Organisation chart

Board members are volunteers and elected for a period of 4 years.

Board Members

Charles Beer*, Chairman

Conrad Aeby*, Vice-chairman

Rémy Mathieu*, Treasurer

Alain Bolle, Member

Sarah Busca Bonvin, Member

Dominique Burger, Member

Fabrice Eggly, Member

Claude Ehretsmann, Member

Charly Galley, Member

Anne Héritier Lachat, Member

Bénédicte Montant, Member

* Members of the Board

Foundation Status
The Team

Marc Nobs, Manager

Hubert Pinier, Assistant Manager & HR

Filomena Barman, Head of Accounting and Finance

Joseph Avrillon, Head of Logistics

David Taioli, Deputy Head of Logistics

Anne-Lise Thomas, Head of Communications and fundraising

Catherine Christ Revaz, Communications and fundraising

Marie-France Bouchard, Administration-secretariat

36 associates by virtue of employment solidarity (EdS)

4 “civilistes” (conscientious objectors doing service to community instead of military service)